List of communities

NameSubscribersUsers / monthPostsComments
Privacy@lemmy.ml121936233228Subscribe
Open Source@lemmy.ml61364721689Subscribe
Technology@lemmy.ml61295001497Subscribe
asklemmy@lemmy.ml31201702139Subscribe
Linux@lemmy.ml101114331228Subscribe
Announcements@lemmy.ml886217949Subscribe
World News@lemmy.ml182405729Subscribe
Lemmy@lemmy.ml17887474Subscribe
Firefox@lemmy.ml36176380Subscribe
Libre Culture@lemmy.ml252103296Subscribe
Fediverse@lemmy.ml850123862Subscribe
Memes@lemmy.ml650191323Subscribe
Privacy Tools@lemmy.ml24548158Subscribe
Gaming@lemmy.ml441313368Subscribe
Green - An environmentalist community @lemmy.ml13799137Subscribe
Matrix@lemmy.ml1352382Subscribe
Politics@lemmy.ml234146266Subscribe
Science@lemmy.ml13311680Subscribe
Linux Gaming@lemmy.ml230153258Subscribe
Better World News@lemmy.ml12648100Subscribe
Videos@lemmy.ml2219128Subscribe
General Programming Discussion@lemmy.ml420151376Subscribe
Support / questions about Lemmy.@lemmy.ml21949174Subscribe
DeGoogle Yourself@lemmy.ml3193661Subscribe
Rust Programming@lemmy.ml1176247Subscribe
Anime@lemmy.ml1175263Subscribe
decentralized@lemmy.ml2151848Subscribe
Linux Phones@lemmy.ml61574167Subscribe
Archlinux@lemmy.ml1141535Subscribe
Political Humor@lemmy.ml2138843Subscribe
Anarchism@lemmy.ml11281489Subscribe
Piracy@lemmy.ml61166210Subscribe
Video Games@lemmy.ml1111221Subscribe
Music@lemmy.ml2118712Subscribe
XMPP/Jabber@lemmy.ml2102757Subscribe
gemini@lemmy.ml2105059Subscribe
postmarketOS@lemmy.ml1102023Subscribe
Programmer Humor@lemmy.ml396679Subscribe
cute dogs, cats, and other animals@lemmy.ml193713Subscribe
Bitwarden - The unofficial Bitwarden community@lemmy.ml182214Subscribe
Meditation@lemmy.ml17923Subscribe
Canada@lemmy.ca171827Subscribe
lemmur@lemmy.ml262496Subscribe
Reddit@lemmy.ml261257Subscribe
Most Excellent Physics Community.@lemmy.ml2658Subscribe
Unix porn@lemmy.ml263353Subscribe
A place to share pictures@lemmy.ml361520Subscribe
Writing@lemmy.ml1654Subscribe
Libre Hardware@lemmy.ml55236Subscribe
me_irl@lemmy.ml345816Subscribe
Linux Gaming@lemmy.ml04410Subscribe
test@lemmy.ml141521Subscribe
Itch.io@lemmy.ml14532Subscribe
Fediverse Futures@lemmy.ml241681Subscribe
cats@lemmy.ml1448Subscribe
Metal@lemmy.ml131906Subscribe
Desktop Screenshots@lemmy.ml131245Subscribe
Israel@lemmy.ml1376Subscribe
Open Source Fonts@lemmy.ml33813Subscribe
Buddhism@lemmy.ml1331Subscribe
Amoled Backgrounds@lemmy.ml23198Subscribe
Meta1031112Subscribe
MicroG28370Subscribe
Today I learned@lemmy.ml1312Subscribe
Suomi2738465Subscribe
Meta@lemmy.161.social13943Subscribe
Guitar6221Subscribe
Peertube@lemmy.ml222343Subscribe
Futurology@lemmy.ml1221Subscribe
A community for people who love to cook!@lemmy.ml12106Subscribe
Y2K Aesthetics172122Subscribe
Game Development@lemmy.ml421713Subscribe
Music News@lemmy.ml1217030Subscribe
Main@lemmy.161.social0240Subscribe
DIY Music Gear@lemmy.ml121210Subscribe
Mental Health@lemmy.ml1266Subscribe
Pixel Art - pushing pretty pixels around@lemmy.ml323822Subscribe
transgender@lemmy.ml1242Subscribe
Writing Prompts@lemmy.ml1285Subscribe
Free/Libre music@lemmy.ml1251Subscribe
Solar Punk@lemmy.ml323328Subscribe
Windows192191Subscribe
Going back in time with computers and Internet@lemmy.ml2232Subscribe
Godot@lemmy.ml3290Subscribe
日本語247 - Japanese Immersion@lemmy.ml2221Subscribe
GIT - Github, Gitea, Gitlabs. Everything git@lemmy.ml1212Subscribe
Asshole Design@lemmy.ml1234Subscribe
Go programming language discussion@lemmy.ml1262Subscribe
osu!@lemmy.ml22112Subscribe
toki pona@lemmy.ml22311Subscribe
Dank memes @lemmy.ml1253Subscribe
Mastodon@lemmy.ml32108Subscribe
Worldbuilding@lemmy.ml1130Subscribe
Dota 2@lemmy.ml1143Subscribe
Digital Issues@lemmy.ml0150Subscribe
Web Hosting@lemmy.ml1115Subscribe
Language construction@lemmy.ml1110Subscribe
Neovim351413Subscribe
casual@lemmy.ml1133Subscribe
Super Smash Bros.12131Subscribe