Modlog
TimemodAction
7dQuentinCallaghanRemoved Community rickypauls
8dQuentinCallaghanBanned @Ebenezer@lemmy.ml
9dQuentinCallaghanBanned @Jackharries@lemmy.ml
11dQuentinCallaghanBanned @DrBenjamin1@lemmy.ca
12dQuentinCallaghanBanned @JeremyDawes@lemmy.ml
12dQuentinCallaghanBanned @budnikpools@lemmy.ml
14dQuentinCallaghanBanned @Jackpotter@lemmy.ml
16dQuentinCallaghanBanned @hellsper
reason: No I don't, you're banned.
19dQuentinCallaghanBanned @Inka@lemmy.ml
reason: Spam
20dQuentinCallaghanBanned Rudy Reichert
reason: Spam
20dQuentinCallaghanBanned @albertcameron@lemmy.ml
reason: Spam
1MQuentinCallaghanBanned Allison Hill
reason: Spam
1MQuentinCallaghanAppointed @Ninmi as an admin
1MQuentinCallaghanRemoved Post Before you continue to YouTube
1MQuentinCallaghanBanned @Jesus4333
reason: Spam
1M@NinmiBanned @Jesus4333 from the community Neovim
reason: spam
1MQuentinCallaghanBanned @AggahYT@lemmy.ml
reason: Spam
1MQuentinCallaghanBanned @amank3125@lemmy.ml
reason: Spam
1MQuentinCallaghanBanned @Wolfee@lemmy.ml
reason: Spam
1MQuentinCallaghanBanned @Shopritesmokeshops@lemmy.ml
reason: Spam
1MQuentinCallaghanBanned @tonyCryptana999@lemmy.ml
reason: Spam
1MQuentinCallaghanBanned @Cherry2029@lemmy.ml
reason: Spam
1MQuentinCallaghanBanned @beasah@lemmy.ml
reason: Spam
1MQuentinCallaghanBanned @thewolf2323@lemmy.ml
reason: Spam
1MQuentinCallaghanRestored Community The Default Community
2MQuentinCallaghanRemoved Community D Programming Language
3MKatie AmpersandRemoved Post test post reason: what
3M@salaruaAppointed Katie Ampersand as a mod to the community Laiqbun
4MQuentinCallaghanAppointed @Ninmi as a mod to the community Suomi
4MQuentinCallaghanRemoved @Ninmi as an admin
4MQuentinCallaghanRemoved Community The Default Community
4MQuentinCallaghanRestored Community The Default Community
4MQuentinCallaghanAppointed @Ninmi as an admin
4MQuentinCallaghanRemoved Community The Default Community